Trainer & Betreuer

1. Männer

Thomas Welskopf

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: thomas.welskopf@potsdamer-kickers.de

Michael Pasche

Co-Trainer(in)


E-Mail: michael.pasche@potsdamer-kickers.de


2. Männer

Hakon Schneider

Trainer(in)

Tel.: 0172 3291721

E-Mail: hakon.schneider@potsdamer-kickers.de

Sören Gläser

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: soeren.glaeser@potsdamer-kickers.de


Männer (Freizeit)

Patrik Weitkunat

Ansprechpartner(in)

Tel.: 0151 22225309

E-Mail: patrick.weitkunat@potsdamer-kickers.de


A – Junioren (U19)

Marcel Dotzek

Trainer(in)

Tel.: 0162 2304266

E-Mail: marcel.dotzek@potsdamer-kickers.de

Max Wossler

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: max.wossler@potsdamer-kickers.de


B – Junioren (U17)

Michael Mißling

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: michael.missling@potsdamer-kickers.de

Jan Kreuder

Co-Trainer(in)


E-Mail: jan.kreuder@potsdamer-kickers.de


C1 – Junioren (U15)

René Gornig

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: rene.gornig@potsdamer-kickers.de


D1 – Junioren (U13)

Ronny Riek

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: ronny.riek@potsdamer-kickers.de


D2 – Junioren (U12)

Fabian Mißling

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: fabian.missling@potsdamer-kickers.de

Bernd Schmollack

Trainer(in)

Tel.: 0176 57626884

E-Mail: bernd.schmollack@potsdamer-kickers.de


E1 – Junioren (U11)

Stephan Ranz

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: stephan.ranz@potsdamer-kickers.de

Konstantin Schmollack

Co-Trainer(in)


E-Mail: konstantin.schmollack@potsdamer-kickers.de


E2 – Junioren (U10)

Stephan Ranz

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: stephan.ranz@potsdamer-kickers.de

Thoralf Arndt

Co-Trainer(in)


E-Mail: thoralf.arndt@potsdamer-kickers.de


E3 – Junioren (U11)

Stephan Ranz

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: stephan.ranz@potsdamer-kickers.de

Justin Bieneck

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: justin.bieneck@potsdamer-kickers.de

Konstantin Schmollack

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: konstantin.schmollack@potsdamer-kickers.de


E4 – Junioren (U10)

Jens Törber

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: jens.toerber@potsdamer-kickers.de

Michael Gassong

Co-Trainer(in)


E-Mail: michael.gassong@potsdamer-kickers.de

Kai Dietrich

Mannschaftsleiter(in)

Tel.: 0177 2120772

E-Mail: kai.dietrich@potsdamer-kickers.de


F1 – Junioren (U9)

Torsten Wanagas

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: torsten.wanagas@potsdamer-kickers.de

Daniel Müller

Co-Trainer(in)


E-Mail: daniel.krause@potsdamer-kickers.de

Kai Dietrich

Mannschaftsleiter(in)

Tel.: 0177 2120772

E-Mail: kai.dietrich@potsdamer-kickers.de


F2 – Junioren (U8)

Alexander Senger

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: alexander.senger@potsdamer-kickers.de

Justin Bieneck

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: justin.bieneck@potsdamer-kickers.de


F3-Junioren (U9)

Daniel Jankow

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: daniel.jankow@potsdamer-kickers.de

Ralf Grüneberg

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: ralf.grueneberg@potsdamer-kickers.de


G1 – Junioren (U7)

Ralf Grüneberg

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: ralf.grueneberg@potsdamer-kickers.de

Daniel Jankow

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: daniel.jankow@potsdamer-kickers.de


G2 – Junioren (U6)

Stephan Ranz

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: stephan.ranz@potsdamer-kickers.de

Sascha Klinger

Co-Trainer(in)


E-Mail: sascha.klinger@potsdamer-kickers.de