Trainer & Betreuer

1. Männer

Stephan Ranz

Trainer(in)

Tel.: 0173 2356319

E-Mail: stephan.ranz@potsdamer-kickers.de

Michael Pasche

Co-Trainer(in)

Tel.: 0178 6904366

E-Mail: michael.pasche@potsdamer-kickers.de


2. Männer

Hakon Schneider

Trainer(in)

Tel.: 0172 3291721

E-Mail: hakon.schneider@potsdamer-kickers.de

Sören Gläser

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: soeren.glaeser@potsdamer-kickers.de


Männer (Freizeit)

Patrick Weitkunat

Ansprechpartner(in)

Tel.: 0151 22225309

E-Mail: patrick.weitkunat@potsdamer-kickers.de


A – Junioren (U19)

Ronny Senger

Trainer(in)

Tel.: 0177 8781381

E-Mail: ronny.senger@potsdamer-kickers.de

Steffen Klaus

Co-Trainer(in)

Tel.: 01590 2554226

E-Mail: steffen.klaus@potsdamer-kickers.de


B – Junioren (U17)

Marcel Dotzek

Trainer(in)

Tel.: 0162 2304266

E-Mail: marcel.dotzek@potsdamer-kickers.de

Max Wossler

Co-Trainer(in)

Tel.: 0176 50199665

E-Mail: max.wossler@potsdamer-kickers.de


B – Juniorinnen (U17)

Steffen Klaus

Ansprechpartner(in)

Tel.: 01590 2554226

E-Mail: steffen.klaus@potsdamer-kickers.de


C1 – Junioren (U15)

Ronny Riek

Trainer(in)

Tel.: 0174 3962891

E-Mail: ronny.riek@potsdamer-kickers.de


C2 – Junioren (U14)

Michael Mißling

Trainer(in)

Tel.: 0178 4607452

E-Mail: michael.missling@potsdamer-kickers.de


D1 – Junioren (U13)

Andreas Raßloff

Trainer(in)

Tel.: 0176 60925862

E-Mail: andreas.rassloff@potsdamer-kickers.de


D2 – Junioren (U12)

Ronny Riek

Trainer(in)

Tel.: 0174 3962891

E-Mail: ronny.riek@potsdamer-kickers.de


E1 – Junioren (U11)

Achim Bartz

Trainer(in)

Tel.: 01577 2958012

E-Mail: achim.bartz@potsdamer-kickers.de


E2 – Junioren (U10)

René Gornig

Trainer(in)

Tel.: 0151 26548794

E-Mail: rene.gornig@potsdamer-kickers.de


E3 – Junioren (U11)

Fabian Mißling

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: fabian.missling@potsdamer-kickers.de

Bernd Schmollack

Co-Trainer(in)


E-Mail: bernd.schmollack@potsdamer-kickers.de


F1 – Junioren (U9)

Konstantin Schmollack

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: konstantin.schmollack@potsdamer-kickers.de

Harald Haase

Co-Trainer(in)

Tel.: 0173 6224076

E-Mail: harald.haase@potsdamer-kickers.de


F2 – Junioren (U8)

Stephan Ranz

Trainer(in)

Tel.: 0173 2356319

E-Mail: stephan.ranz@potsdamer-kickers.de

Thoralf Arndt

Co-Trainer(in)

Tel.: 0172 3288317

E-Mail: thoralf.arndt@potsdamer-kickers.de


G1 – Junioren (U7)

Kai Dietrich

Mannschaftsleiter(in)

Tel.: 0177 2120772

E-Mail: kai.dietrich@potsdamer-kickers.de

Michael Gassong

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: michael.gassong@potsdamer-kickers.de

Torsten Wanagas

Trainer(in)


E-Mail: torsten.wanagas@potsdamer-kickers.de

Daniel Krause

Co-Trainer(in)


E-Mail: daniel.krause@potsdamer-kickers.de


G2 – Junioren (U6)

Stephan Ranz

Trainer(in)

Tel.: 0173 2356319

E-Mail: stephan.ranz@potsdamer-kickers.de