Trainer & Betreuer

Ranz
1. Männer
0173 – 23 56 319
stephan.ranz@potsdamer-kickers.de

 

 

PMichael Pasche
1. Männer
0178 – 69 04 366
michael.pasche@potsdamer-kickers.de

 

kickers_100Ronald Görrissen
2.Männer
0174 – 54 21 520
ronald.goerrissen@potsdamer-kickers.de

 

Hesse, MartinMartin Hesse
A-Junioren
0171 – 54 53 293
martin.hesse@potsdamer-kickers.de

 

kickers_100Sören Gläser
A-Junioren
0152 – 23 07 41 19

 

PHakon Schneider
A-Junioren
0172 – 32 91 721
hakon.schneider@potsdamer-kickers.de

 

senger_ronnyRonny Senger
B-Junioren
0177 – 87 81 381
ronny.senger@potsdamer-kickers.de

 

SteffenSteffen Klaus
B-Junioren
0179 – 66 48 152
steffen.klaus@potsdamer-kickers.de

 

Marcel Dotzek
C-Junioren
0162 – 23 04 26 6
marcel.dotzek@potsdamer-kickers.de

 

Max Wossler
C-Junioren
0176 – 50 19 96 65
max.wossler@potsdamer-kickers.de

 

Michael Mißling
C2-Junioren
0178 – 46 07 452
michael.missling@potsdamer-kickers.de

 

Romano Milbratz
C2-Junioren
0176 – 63 05 74 04
romano.milbratz@potsdamer-kickers.de

 

Achim Bartz
D1-Junioren
01577 – 29 58 012
achim.bartz@potsdamer-kickers.de

 

Andreas Rassloff
D2-Junioren
0176 – 60 92 58 62
andreas.rassloff@potsdamer-kickers.de

 

img_3489Ronny Riek
E1-Junioren
0174 – 39 62 891
ronny.riek@potsdamer-kickers.de

 

kickers_100Tom Betzien
E2-Junioren
tom.betzien@potsdamer-kickers.de

 

kickers_100Fabian Mißling
E3-Junioren
fabian.missling@potsdamer-kickers.de

 

kickers_100Bernd Schmollack
E3-Junioren
bernd.schmollack@potsdamer-kickers.de

 

René Gornig
F1-Junioren
0151 – 26 54 87 94
rene.gornig@potsdamer-kickers.de

 


Konstantin Schmollack
F2-Junioren
konstantin.schmollack@potsdamer-kickers.de

 

Felix Bieneck
F2-Junioren
felix.bieneck@potsdamer-kickers.de

 

 

Stephan Ranz
G1-Junioren, G2-Junioren
0173 – 23 56 319
stephan.ranz@potsdamer-kickers.de

 

 

Patrick Weitkunat
Freizeitteam
0151 – 22225309

patrick.weitkunat@potsdamer-kickers.de